Cite.Co is a repository of information created by your industry peers and experienced seniors sharing their experience and insights.
Join Us and help by adding your inputs. Contributions From Other Members Follow Below...
For my studies in sales and marketing I have been seearching for the higher quality comprehensive notes on sales and marketing. After lots of search and spending many hours I landed on the following sites. I thought of sharing them with the entire sales and marketing community so that you can have access to some real excellent literature without wasting much of your own time and efforts:

(Marketing Management Overview) http://marketing-management-overview.blogspot.com/
(Marketing Management Tasks) http://marketing-management-tasks.blogspot.com/
(Marketing Orientation) http://marketing-orientation.blogspot.com/
(Market Research) http://market-research-function.blogspot.com/
(Market Segmentation) http://market-segment.blogspot.com/
(Negotiation Skills) http://negotiating-skills.blogspot.com/
(Negotiation Tactics) http://negotiation-tactics.blogspot.com/
(Sales/Selling Process) http://selling-process.blogspot.com/

(Objection Handling) http://objection-handling.blogspot.com/
(Sales Promotion) http://sales-promotion.blogspot.com/

This discussion thread is closed. If you want to continue this discussion or have a follow up question, please post it on the network.
Add the url of this thread if you want to cite this discussion.






About Us Advertise Contact Us
Privacy Policy Disclaimer Terms Of Service



All rights reserved @ 2020 Cite.Co™